Board Members

In accordance with our bylaws, co-op owners elect up to nine board members who serve a two-year term. Elections take place in correspondence with the co-op’s annual owner meeting.

BCCM Board Members, 2020-2021

Murry DeSanto

Kelly Klamer

Christa Schubert

David Engelhardt

Kathryn Miller

Lauren Smith

Angela Harrington

Shannon Rodriguez

Joseph Wozniak

P.O. Box 32, Bay City, MI 48707